## LIST OF GOVERNORS WHOM HON. D.LITTHAVE BEEN CONFERRED

SR NO	DIGNITARIES	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONVOCATION
1		H E Gen. JoginderJaswinder Singh	Ex-Governor Arunachal Pradesh	1 <sup>st</sup> Special Convocation held in 6/04/2012 2012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
2		H E Shri Ranjit Singh Mooshahary	Ex-Governor Meghalaya	1stSpecial Convocation held in 6/04/20122012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
3		H E Dr. KamlaBeniwal	Ex-Governor Gujrat	1stSpecial Convocation held in 6/04/20122012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
4		DrNavranglalji Tibrewala	Ex-Governor& Ex-chief Justice, Rajasthan	1 <sup>st</sup> Annual convocation in 27/01/2013 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
5		H E Shri JaganathPahadia –	Ex-Governor Haryana	2 <sup>nd</sup> Annual Convocation in 26/02/2014at University Campus, Jhunjhunu

## LIST OF GOVERNORS WHOM HON. D.LITTHAVE BEEN CONFERRED

6		His Excellency Dr. S.C. Jamir	Governor Odisha	2 <sup>nd</sup> Annual Convocation in 26/02/2014 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
7		H E Shri Aziz Qureshi	Ex-Governor, Uttarakhand	2 <sup>nd</sup> Special convocation in15/01/2014 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
8		H E O.P. Kohli	Governor, Gujrat	3 <sup>rd</sup> Annual Convocation 13/03/2015 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
9		Shri J.P. Rajkhowa	Ex-Governor Assam	3 <sup>rd</sup> Special Convocation4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
10	The state of the s	H.E. Tathagata Roy	Governor Tripura	3 <sup>rd</sup> Special Convocation4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
11		H.E. Kaptan Singh Solanki	Governor Haryana	3 <sup>rd</sup> Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
12		H.E. Gen. Nirbhay Sharma	Governor Mizoram	3 <sup>rd</sup> Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall vileparle

## LIST OF GOVERNORS WHOM HON. D.LITTHAVE BEEN CONFERRED

13	Padmashri Dr. D.Y. Patil	Ex-Governor Bihar	3 <sup>rd</sup> Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
14	Banwari Lal Joshi	Ex-Governor of Uttar Pradesh	5th Annual Convocation in26th February 2017 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
15	His Excellency Shri Keshari Nath Tripathi	Governor of West Bengal	4th Special Convocation Ceremony On 4th May 2018 at Pandit Dinanath Mangeshkar Natya Griha Hall